What am I thinking?

Is there ever a time when you are not thinking at all? Why or why not? How many different thoughts can you have at once?”

Right now I am thinking about many different things. I am thinking about where my phone may be because I lost it yesterday, I am thinking about what homework I need to get done today, about what I am going to do after school, about the soccer game yesterday and the team we go against tomorrow. I’m pretty sure there has never been and won’t ever be a time where I am not thinking at all. (Well actually when I’m dead.) I do not think that that is possible because there are so many other factors going on around me. I am having at least 4 thoughts at once.

Leave a Reply

